Days Left for Early Registration Rates

March 19 - 22, 2018
Exhibits Open: March 20 - 22, 2018
Las Vegas Convention Center

CONTACT US


MAILING ADDRESS

908 S. 8th Street
Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40203

502-736-9500
502-736-9502 (fax)

GENERAL INFORMATION

Bill Oakley
Show Director
502-736-9500 Ext. 69520
boakley@pizzatoday.com

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Bill Oakley
Show Director
502-736-9500 Ext. 69520
boakley@pizzatoday.com

Kirsten Khoury
Operations Manager
949-226-5716
Kirsten.Khoury@emeraldexpo.com

Patty Crone
Applications Billing Coordinator, Tradeshows and Advertising
502-736-9500 Ext. 69535
pcrone@pizzatoday.com

TO EXHIBIT AND TO SPONSOR

Companies A – M
Bobbie MacIntosh
502-736-9515
bmacintosh@pizzatoday.com

Companies N – Z
Stacie Dennison
502-736-9508
sdennison@pizzatoday.com

CONFERENCE AND EVENT SERVICES

Bruce Allar
Conference Content Director
502-736-9505
ballar@pizzatoday.com

Sydney Jacoby
Conference Manager
770-291-5402
sydney.jacoby@emeraldexpo.com